Niko Is - Brutus (CD)


Brazilian born, Orlando-based hip-hop artist, NIKO IS, readies his debut album, Brutus, courtesy of Talib Kweli’s Javotti Media. All production credits on the album are attributed to NIKO’s longtime collaborator, Thanks Joey.

This is NIKO’s third body of work, following two mixtapes he released independently with the support of Javotti Media. While recording his previous projects, Chill Cosby and Good Blood, NIKO simultaneously worked on Brutus.

1. Cherry Beamer Dreaming
2. Keys to the Kingdom
3. Bye Bye Donnie Brasco
4. Carmen ft. Talib Kweli
5. Nobody's Watching
6. Thinking Of
7. Private Room
8. Bubba ft. CyHi the Prynce
9. Vamoose
10. Tahiti Hawaii
11. Saturday in BK
12. We Know ft. Kool A.D.
13. All She Wrote


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.