Talib Kweli - Gravitas (CD)

 Gravitas Track Listing and Producers

1. Inner Monologue - produced by Khrysis

2. Demonology - featuring Big K.R.I.T & Gary Clark Jr., produced by Lord Quest

3. State of Grace - featuring Abby Dobson, produced by Lord Quest

4. Violations - featuring Raekwon, produced by Thaddeus Dixon

5. Rare Portraits - produced by OhNo

6. New Leaders - featuring UnderAchievers, produced by Statik Selektah

7. The Wormhole - produced by OhNo

8. What's Real - featuring RES, produced by Rich Kidd

9. Art Imitates Life - featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back, produced by OhNo

10. Lover's Peak - produced by 6th Sense

11. Colors of You - featuring Mike Posner, produced by J DillaX


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.