Talib Kweli - Quality (CD )

Track Listings

1 Keynote Speaker
2 Rush
3 Get By
4 Shock Body
5 Gun Music
6 Waitin' For The DJ
7 Joy
8 Talk To You (Lil' Darlin')
9 Guerilla Monsoon Rap
10 Put It In The Air
11 The Proud
12 Where Do We Go
13 Stand To The Side
14 Good To You
15 Won't You Stay


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.