Gotham Talib Kweli & Diamond D - Gotham LP


1. Sons of Gotham
2. Olympic
3. The Quiet One - featuring Busta Rhymes
4. On Mamas
5. Attention Span - featuring Skyzoo
6. In Due Time - featuring Nire Alldai
7. Pick Ya Head Up - featuring John Forte
8. Chillin While Black
9. I'll Tell Ya Later - featuring NIKO IS
10. The Fold


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.