Talib Kweli - Prisoner Of Conscious (CD)

Prisoner of Conscious CD Track Listing and Producers

1. Intro
2. Human Mic - produced by Oh No
3. Turnt Up - produced by Trend
4. Come Here - featuring Miguel, produced by LV & Sean C
5. High Life - featuring Rubix & Bajah, produced by Oh No
6. Ready Set Go - featuring Melanie Fiona, produced by Saadiq Bolden
7. Hold It Now - produced by Oh No
8. Push Thru - featuring Curren$y & Kendrick Lamar, produced by S1
9. Hamster Wheel - produced by Oh No & G Koop
10. Delicate Flowers - produced by S1 & Caleb McCampbell
11. Rocket Ships - featuring Busta Rhymes, produced by RZA
12. Before He Walked - featuring Nelly & Abby Dobsob, produced by E. Jones
13. Upper Echelon - produced by Harry Fraud
14. Favela Love - produced by Terrace Martin
15. It Only Gets Better - feat. Marsha Ambrosius, produced by J. Cole


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.