Jessica Care Moore - Black Tea: The Legend Of Jessi James (LP)

Album Release Date: Oct. 2nd, 2015. All Pre-Orders Will Be Shipped Then. 
Track Listing 
"Black Tea" track list
1. Intro to Jessi James - Produced By Jessica Care Moore
2. Walking Up 158th St -  Featuring. Alicia Renee aka Blue eyes produced By Jon Dixon
3. Pieces - Featuring Ideeyah  produced By Jon Dixon 
4. Deep Breath - Featuring One Belo produced By Jon Dixon
5. You Want Poems - featuring Jose James and Roy Ayers  produced By Jon Dixon
6. Poem Before The End Of The World - Featuring Alicia Renee aka Blue eyes. Produced by Kenny Watson
7. It Ain't Like We Don’t -  Produced By Paris James Featuring Paris James
8. I Catch The Rain - Featuring ursula rucker and Imani Uzuri Produced By Sean Blackman
9. Wild Irish Rose - Featuring Ideeyah Produced by Jessica Care Moore
10. Catch Me If You Can - Featuring Talib Kweli Produced by Brady Watt and Decap
11. Balance - Featuring Ideeyah  produced By Jon Dixon
12. This Is A Bus With Wings - produced By Jon Dixon


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.