Talib Kweli & Madlib - Liberation (LP)

Talib Kweli & Madlib - Liberation (LP)


Track listing

No. Title Length
1. "The Show" 2:21
2. "Funny Money" 3:04
3. "Time Is Right" 2:17
4. "Engine Running" (featuring Consequence) 3:39
5. "Over the Counter" 4:05
6. "The Function" (featuring Strong Arm Steady) 4:09
7. "Happy Home" (featuring Candice Anderson) 5:50
8. "Soul Music" (featuring Res) 2:29
9. "What Can I Do?" 2:18


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.