Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows (LP)

Gutter Rainbows CD Track Listing and Producers

1. After Rain - produced by. 88-Keys
2. Gutter Rainbows - produced by. M-Phazes
3. So Low produced - by Shuko
4. Palookas - featuring Sean Price, produced by Marco Polo
5. Mr. international - featuring Nigel Hall, produced by. S1
6. I'm On One - produced by. Khrysis
7. Wait for You - featuring Kendra Ross, produced by S1
8. Ain't Waiting - featuring Outasight, produced by. 6th Sense
9. Cold Rain - produced by. Ski beatz
10. Friends & Family - produced by. E. Jones
11. Tater Tot - produced by Nick Speed
12. How You Love Me - featuring Blaq Toven, produced by. Blaq Toven
13. Uh Oh - featuring Jean Grae, produced by. Oh No
14. Self Savior - featuring Chance Infinite, Maurice Brown
15. How You Love Me - (Live From BK Bowl) [Bonus Track]
16. Go Now - (Bonus Track) featuring Iron Solomon & Jean Grae


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.