The Cathedral Mixtape (Free Mp3)


You Will Receive the Download Link Immediately Upon Order. Please Note the Download is a ZIP File. You will need to download onto a computer, Unzip and then manually enter it into your Song Library.

Email kweliclub@gmail.com with any problems


The Cathedral Mixtape Tracklist

1. Another Day - Talib Kweli

2. Boomerang -  K'Valentine feat. Cory Mo, Niko Is & Talib Kweli

3. Purest Heart - Bottom Feeder feat. Talib Kweli, Chris Webby & Joell Ortiz

4. Cherry Beamer Dreaming - Niko Is

5. Everywhere I Go - Talib Kweli feat. Currensy, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendra Ross

6. Manifest Destiny - Russell Gunn feat. Jessica Care Moore

7. Dreams - Res and The Piano Tribute Players

8. D.R.E.A.M. - Pharoahe Monch feat. Talib Kweli

9. Roll Me Up - Attitude feat. Corey Mo

10. Whats Real Live Version - Talib Kweli feat. Res

11. Doc Shebeleza Remix - Cassper Nyovest feat. Talib Kweli

12. Chiraq - K'Valentine

13. Hypnotized Snakes - Niko Is

14. For Who You Are - Res

15. Ocean Song - Talib Kweli feat. Mela Machinko




You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.