Talib Kweli - Right About Now (DIGITAL)

Release date: November 22, 2005
1. Right About Now -
2. Drugs, Basketball & Rap - Ft. Phil The Agony & Planet Asia
3. Who Got It -
4. Fly That Knot - ft. MF Doom
5. Ms. Hill -
6. Flash Gordon -
7. Supreme Supreme - Ft. Mos Def
8. The Beast - Ft. Papoose
9. Roll Off Me -
10. Rock On -
11. Where You Gonna Run - Ft. jean Grae
12. Two & Two -


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.