Hi-Tek - Hi Teknology (DIGITAL)

  1. "Scratch Rappin'"
  2. "The Sun God" (Featuring Common & Vinia Mojica)
  3. "Get Back Pt. II" (Featuring DCQ, Talib Kweli)
  4. "Breakin' Bread" (Featuring Brian Digby Jr., Crunch, Donte, Main Flow)
  5. "All I Need Is You" (Featuring Cormega & Jonell)
  6. "Where I'm From" (Featuring Jinx Da Juvy)
  7. "Tony Guitar Watson"
  8. "Round & Round" (Featuring Jonell)
  9. "Get Ta Steppin'" (Featuring Mos Def & Vinia Mojica)
  10. "Theme From Hi-Tek" (Featuring Talib Kweli)
  11. "L.T.A.H." (Featuring Slum Village)
  12. "Suddenly" (Featuring - Donte, Main Flow)
  13. "The Illest It Gets" (Featuring Buckshot)
  14. "Hi-Teknology" (Featuring Jonell)


You Will Receive the Download Link Immediately Upon Order.  Please Note the Download is a ZIP File.  You will need to download onto a computer, Unzip and then manually enter it into your Song Library.

 Email kweliclub@gmail.com with any problems


You made it! Congratulations on your invitation to be a member of the exclusive Kweli Club. Please create an account to complete any purchase.

Your first purchase will activate your full membership and add you to my personal address book. All full members can hit me directly on email anytime. I have a dedicated account on my phone exclusively for you.

If there are any books you are looking for, or would like for us carry, Please send us an email at kweliclub@gmail.com.